Skip to content

Who We Are

Our Staff

Our dedicated staff members combine professional expertise with extensive knowledge of Ashland County. We love working alongside donors and nonprofits to enhance the quality of life in our community.

Our Board

Our board members set direction and serve as responsible stewards of the foundation’s resources. As donors themselves, these community leaders are invested in the future of ACCF and Ashland County as a whole.

Past Trustees

Jan L. Archer
Michael C. Bandy
Sue E. Banks
F. Dean Bartosic*+
Anne F. Beer
Keith C. Boales
Dr. W. S. Brechbuhler*
William L. Buckingham
Patricia A. Byerly
Suzanne W. Carruthers
William D. Chandler
James M. Cutright
Nancy T. Davis*
Loreen M. Drushal
Senator (Ret.) Bill M. Harris+
Edgar P. Haudenschild*
Emily S. Hess, Ph.D.
James H. Hess*
Michael C. Huber
Robert C. Ingmand*
Debra L. Lyons
James E. McClure*+
John E. Miller
Kenneth E. Milligan
Jay K. Myers+
Susanne C. Reineke
Rev. Dr. Donald R. Rinehart+
James A. Rosby*
Susan D. Shafer
Dr. Andrew M. Stein
Dr. David M. Steury
Charles D. Taylor+
Ralph V. Tomassi*
Robert G. Ward II*
Harvey N. Young*

*Founding Trustees